Meet Inky!

I’m giving amigurumi a shot and here’s  my first finished product. ..a little octopus named Inky!

image

Here is a link to the pattern I followed…http:// http://www.adorablykawaii.com/2011/01/octopus-amigurumi-pattern.html?m=1

I adapted the tentacles by crocheting 2 strands together and attaching all 8 as a bundle. I also left off the mouth (for now).

I made a second one at the request of a friend. I think this one looks less squid-like and more like an octopus  🙂

image

Either way, pretty cute in my book and so super easy. If you can single crochet in the round, you can do this!

Leave a Reply

