Contest time!!

Hi there! I know I’ve been MIA lately but  with moving our family to another state I took some time off from drawing and painting. But…I’m back!!

And the first order of business is to run a contest! Each person that reblogs this post will be entered into a drawing for 5 free hand-drawn original greeting cards.

And just so you know, every thing that you’ve seen posted here is for sale! Sometimes I post special orders that are already claimed but I can always make another.

So…share away! Let’s see how far this can go! Heck. ..I may even award more than one prize! Thanks for your help everyone!!

Here are a few samples that are also listed on my Facebook page Bold Ink Creations…

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

