Pedaling My Wares

I will have nearly every piece of art I’ve posted here for sale tomorrow at a local craft bazaar!!

(On a side note- what a fun word…”bazaar”!)

Really REALLY praying this is a successful outing. I mean, who prefers to put a lot of time and work into something with little return? No one, right? Right. So come on out and buy some things people. And if you aren’t in the Springfield, Illinois area, come on out to my etsy shop and do some Christmas shopping. Here’s the link in case you’ve misplaced it…

www.etsy.com/shop/ThisMamaSewCrazy

Thank you to all the wonderful people who have already purchased some things and to those who have entrusted me with your unique and special ideas. I’m lovin’ every minute of it!!

Leave a Reply

