What a guy…

My hubs.

He’s supportive. He’s loving. He wants me to succeed. He prays over me. He doesn’t let me back down when I need to stand up. He (ever so gently ) shows me my seat when I need to take one. He has dreams and goals for us. He works hard for us. Everything that is his is ours too (except his guitar…don’t mess with that. Or particular books. Lol…) He’s the person in my life who will listen when I need a listener, spur me on when I need motivation and tell me the truth when I need to hear it. And I’m blessed by him every. single. day.

He is my beloved and I am his.

20131001-131930.jpg

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Suane
    Oct 02, 2013 @ 01:19:46

    Some may think me partial, but you do have a good man there, Lyila! You expressed yourself so eloquently and lovingly; that’s one of the many reasons I love you so very much!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

