New blog alter egos

In an effort to preserve a little of my kids identities in this oh-so-technological world, I’ve been using initials when I write about them. But today, I’m going to switch over to some new (much more interesting) names for each of them 🙂

Big M is now Annie (age 10)
RR is now Lizzy (age 6)
D is now Rooster (age 3)
Little L is now Baby (age 2)

Annie and Lizzy chose their names themselves. I’ve called D “Rooster” when describing our family because he’s the lone boy among sisters. And Baby, well, she’s the baby of the family and is often called Baby… Especially by Rooster, which I think is absolutely adorable 🙂

So…don’t get confused!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Suane
    Sep 14, 2013 @ 13:18:57

    Here’s hoping my aging brain can grasp all these changes! Cute names though!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

